236. keep moving

For the past few days, i may have suffered from mental exhaustion. Work work work, and add on with personal matters, not forgetting family matters. Yeah i shouldn’t inform it here but what the heck, this is the only place i used to rant about anything, everything since years ago. Some people might call it “mid-life crisis” yeah most probably hahaha…

Yesterday, i made a decision not to give a damn thing about it anymore. It’s effecting my life, my work, almost everything. Time to let go of everything, i’m in pursuit of happiness! 😁 ultimate life goal. To start all over again, concentrate on my job, get it done and to retire once i’m done. People say life begins at 40, yeah i’m in pursuit with that goal, the same goal i’ve set on myself on my early thirties. It’s no longer my problem looking at people starting to build their career while i’m sitting on a couch watching television all day long some day. That’s my goal, to retire rich and young. Suffer now, enjoy the rest of my life later! And so i just have to stop bothering myself about people surrounding me from now on. I’ll do whatever it makes me happy, treasure those friends standing by my side through thick and thin and be happy! That’s what i need right now. Don’t wanna give a damn about others anymore. I’ll appreciate those who care, i’ll ignore those who won’t, not expecting anything in return.

So my current mood is ;

Enjoy guys, have a good day 🙂

Comments are closed.